The Therapists using the RI model

Aneta Marcillac

82, impasse de la tour
46090 Arcambal
France
0681185148
aneta.marcillac@gmail.com
By videoconference (Skype, Zoom, Signal, Google Meet)

STF status

Scope of intervention :

  • Psychopratician

Profession:

Psychopratician, Specialized Educator trained in Nonviolent Communication

Brief presentation

My encounter with Nonviolent Communication (I started in June 2018) opened me up to the world of emotions, feelings and needs that I was observing in myself and discovering in others. The idea that each of our behaviors is a response (tragic or not) to our needs led me to listen to what's going on inside each of us. 

Polyvagal theory, which I discovered thanks to the IR model, has confirmed that behavior which, from the outside, may seem inappropriate to the situation, from the point of view of an autonomic nervous system, is always an adaptive reaction in the service of our survival. 

Training in the IR model provided me with theoretical knowledge (SNA, attachment theory, IFS) but above all with know-how and interpersonal skills, which enabled me to go further in my support.

What I care deeply about is accompanying you so that you can "Feel safe enough to love life and take the risk of living it" Deb Dana

Detailed presentation

Using the tools of the IR and IFS models, I help people to meet and welcome what is alive, offering a secure framework. I see that presence and therapeutic commitment enable people to access their resources. 

Complement

Send a message to the therapist using the form below:

Skip to content

Les Thérapeutes utilisant le modèle

Pour modifier votre fiche, cliquez sur ce lien :

Aneta Marcillac

82, impasse de la tour
46090 Arcambal
France
0681185148
aneta.marcillac@gmail.com
Par Visio-conférence (Skype, Zoom, Signal, Google Meet)
Propose des séances en anglais :

Statut STF

Cadre d'intervention :

  • Psychopraticien(ne)

Profession :

Psychopraticienne, Educatrice Spécialisée formée à la Communication Non Violente

Présentation succincte

Ma rencontre avec la Communication Non Violente (j’ai débuté en juin 2018) m’a ouvert au monde des émotions, des sentiments, des besoins que je vivait en moi et que j’ai découvert chez l’autre. L’idée que chacun de nos comportements est une réponse (tragique ou pas) à nos besoins m’a amené à me mettre à l’écoute de ce qui se passe à l’intérieur de chacun de nous. 

La théorie polyvagale que j’ai découvert grâce au modèle IR est venue confirmer qu’un comportement qui, de l’extérieur, peut sembler inadéquat à la situation, du point de vue d’un système nerveux autonome est toujours une réaction adaptative servant notre survie. 

La formation au modèle IR m’a apporté des connaissances théoriques (SNA, théorie d’attachement, IFS) mais surtout du savoir faire ce qui m’a permis d’aller plus loin dans mes accompagnements.  

Présentation détaillée

A travers l'écoute emphatique, j'accompagne les personnes à rencontrer et à accueillir ce qui est vivant proposant un cadre sécure. Je vois que la présence et l'engagement thérapeutique permet à la personne d'accéder à à ses ressources. 

Complément

Envoyer un message au thérapeute via le formulaire ci-dessous :

Aller au contenu principal